My Petro-Canada™

Link. Pay. Save. Earn.

See offer details + Hide offer details -

Petro-Canada and Royal Bank of Canada have teamed up so you can save more and earn more!

Simply go online to link your Petro-Points card to all of your eligible RBC debit and credit cards* to instantly save 3¢ on every litre of fuel and earn 20% more Petro-Points and 20% more RBC Rewards points** (if you have a RBC rewards credit card) at Petro-Canada.

Plus, save up to 13¢ per litre when you combine a 10¢ Fuel Savings Reward card (up to 200L) and any linked RBC card.

Get started 

*Any /every card means a debit or credit card issued by Royal Bank of Canada (excluding RBC Commercial Avion, RBC Commercial U.S. Dollar Visa, RBC Commercial Cash Back Visa, and RBC Commercial Visa) that is linked to a Petro-Points card. Card linking may take up to 2 business days to process before savings and bonus points can be applied to purchases.
**Not all RBC debit or credit cards earn RBC Rewards points. Each time you use your linked RBC Rewards credit card to pay for purchases at a retail Petro-Canada location, you will earn a bonus of twenty percent (20%) more RBC Rewards points than you normally earn. Authorized Users are excluded from earning RBC Rewards points bonus.
® / ™ Trademark(s) of Royal Bank of Canada. Used under licence.‡‡All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Close We've teamed up

Mon Petro-Canada.MC

Liez. Payez. Économisez. Accumulez.

Afficher détails + Masquer détails -

Petro-Canada et la Banque Royale du Canada font équipe pour que vous puissiez économiser et accumuler davantage!

Il vous suffit d’aller en ligne pour lier votre carte Petro-Points à toutes vos cartes de crédit et de débit admissibles RBC* afin d’économiser instantanément 3 ¢ sur chaque litre d’essence et accumuler 20 % plus de Petro-Points et 20 % plus de points RBC Récompenses** (si vous avez une carte de crédit RBC Récompenses) chez Petro-Canada.

De plus, économisez jusqu’à 13 ¢ le litre lorsque vous combinez une carte Économie sur l’essence en prime de 10 ¢ (jusqu’à 200 litres) et n’importe quelle carte RBC liée.

Pour commencer 

Obtenez des points pour chaque 1 $ dépensé

Afficher détails + Masquer détails -

Vous obtenez désormais 10 points par 1 $ dépensé à l’achat :

  • d’essence
  • de lavages
  • d’articles de dépanneur

De plus, obtenez jusqu’à 5X le nombre de Petro-Points grâce à des offres spéciales au dépanneur!

Voir les offres spéciales

* N’importe quelle carte désigne toute carte de débit ou de crédit émise par la Banque Royale du Canada (excluant la carte Visa Commerciale Voyages RBC, Visa Commerciale en dollars US, Visa Commerciale Remise en argent et Visa RBC Commerciale) liée à une carte Petro-Points. Le traitement du jumelage de la carte peut prendre jusqu’à 2 jours ouvrables avant que les économies et les points en prime puissent être appliqués aux achats.
** Toutes les cartes de débit ou de crédit RBC ne vous permettent pas d’accumuler des points RBC Récompenses. Chaque fois que vous utilisez votre carte de crédit RBC Récompenses jumelée pour payer des achats à un établissement de ventes au détail Petro-Canada, vous obtiendrez vingt pour cent (20 %) plus de points RBC Récompenses que ce que vous obtenez normalement.
® / MC Marque(s) de commerce de Banque Royale du Canada, utilisée(s) sous licence. ‡‡ Toutes les autres marques de commerce appartiennent à leur propriétaire respectif.